Feedback & Reviews

Below are text feedback from freelancer upwork.com Profile

Mobile App For Commercial Catering Spares Ltd

We approached World Wide Web Solutions to help us with our App Idea. Mahesh and the team are very good and efficient at what they do, they delivered on time and on budget. Throughout the entire process we were kept informed of progress and send screenshots of the work being carried out. We are overjoyed with the end result and the feedback coming from our customers is amazing. We will be using World Wide Web Solutions again. A huge thanks from CCS to the entire team at World Wide Web Solutions.

Danny M – IT Dept. – Commercial Catering Spares Ltd July 19, 2017

default image

Need a website for lead generation and help with marketing

Great to work with, explains very well.

JR Sartaguda December 17, 2016

default image

Upgrading software

Great guy to work with! Very Patient!

ED December 17, 2016

default image

Looking for someone to help with Integration in a Ping Post Project

Knows a good deal about Integration for Ping Post.

JOBS4ALL December 17, 2016

default image

Database & Duplicate Checker

Another completed project from Mahesh. Nice Job!!

JOBS4ALL December 17, 2016

default image

Dropdown Menu Database Creation

Mahesh did a great job for me, especially as I did not have a clear idea of what I needed

Envelopes Ltd December 17, 2016

default image

FriendlyFinance.co.za

Great experience using Mahesh for our website build. He was detailed, attentive and adhered to the deadlines. The final product was great. I will definitely be using his services again and would recommend his services to others.

PingProvider December 17, 2016

default image

Customize Genesis Theme Header and Footer

Excellent word completed on very tight schedule. Mahesh completed the project on time and on budget. Thanks so much for your help!

Pamela Carpenter December 17, 2016

default image

Code Fix

Well Done, Mahesh is an extremely talented coder and works hard to get the job finished.

fish4homeloans.com.au December 17, 2016

default image

Hosting, Wordpres and Interspire Installation

Mahesh is a great resource for my business. He took the time to understand our business, developed quality applications and did an excellent overall job. I would hire him again as soon as a new project comes up.

Key Marketing Advantage December 17, 2016

default image

HTML Help

Fantastic worker. Extremeley responsive and timely.

Jason Luther December 17, 2016

default image

Web Page Coding

Mahesh is an excellent coder. His work is always to a great standard and no matter what I throw at him, he is able to understand and get the job completed quickly. Great stuff! Will hire again and recommend to all.

fish4homeloans.com.au December 17, 2016

default image

Aweber API development

He was able to do exactly what I wanted, even though the customer support of aweber said it might not be possible. Excellent programmer and good communication skills. Highly recommended.

K Thompson December 17, 2016

default image

Email Marketing

Mahesh was a pleasure to work with, very good at communicating and ensuring the job was finished exactly to my satisfaction. I would definitely use again.

Vision Odyssey December 17, 2016

default image

Modify plugin to look like the wordpress theme

Good work as always.

K Thompson December 17, 2016

default image

Aweber and wordpress expert required

Responsive and flexible Mahesh was able to solve a difficult problem with persistance and communication

Clive Shepherd December 17, 2016

default image

Delayed button with cookies

Great work again. This time, the job was finished much faster than I expected.

K Thompson December 17, 2016

default image

Simple Landing Page – Form Submit – Lead Generation

Thanks for the quick and professional job on our simple landing page. Very happy with this project, hope to use again very soon!

Recycled Vision December 17, 2016

default image

4 Simple Landing Page – Form Submit – Lead Generation

Great project. Handled all my requests and stayed on top of me on my end so it did not get delayed. Very happy.

Recycled Vision December 17, 2016

default image

Fix WordPress Plugin

Needed a bug with my Aweber Plugin in wordpress fixed that has been causing problems for the last week. Mahesh was able to fix this problem in an hour working late into the night. Excellent worker A+

2CrateDesigns December 17, 2016

default image

Aweber and Power Lead System Integration

Mahesh was great!! He completed the work in a timely fashion and kept the lines of communication open at all times. I plan to use him again for more projects.

Andre Frank December 17, 2016

default image

Adjust the cookie code

Job completed successfully.

K Thompson December 17, 2016

default image

Web Coding

Great to work with you again. Always get just what we need.

fish4homeloans.com.au December 17, 2016

default image

Integrating paypal installment plan buttons into WordPress site

Mahesh did a good job resolving our issue, which was a big complicated. When it looked as if we would have to switch hosting services he found a work-around to make it work without that additional expense and delay. Will definitely hire him again.

KL Coaching December 17, 2016

default image

Install ConvertKit Opt-In Form on Site

Mahesh was very fast at making WordPress site changes and always responded quickly to inquiries. We hit some hurdles with things he didn’t yet know how to do, but he was good about communicating what was in his skill set and what was not. For simple changes to WordPress sites, he’s a great find.

KL Coaching December 17, 2016

default image

Webhook between typeform and activecampaign

Again job done successfully in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with this freelancer.

K Thompson December 17, 2016

default image

WP Site Fixes

Mahesh always does a great job. Quick, complete and professional.

Key Marketing Advantage December 17, 2016

default image

fix php code – javascript content not recognise by google

Fast and Perfect work! Needed to fix a bug in my website and Mahesh was able to fix this problem very fast, he know alot about PHP, JAVASCRIPT, TIMEZONE and more. very good communicate, great job!!!

Lp Mishar Electroni December 17, 2016

default image

Fix background and change between Divs in website

Great service, fix all my bugs and very good communication, will work together again. Thank you very much.

Lp Mishar Electroni December 17, 2016

default image

need to create DB of users and hide content after few times

Amazing control of Mysql Database and php, he have created everything as i wanted, very professional and very recommended.

Lp Mishar Electroni December 17, 2016

default image

Aweber Campaign Set-up Integrating with Mail Munch Plugin

Mahesh did a great job with this customization job of AWeber and opt-in forms for my website. I had specific needs for a single opt-in form to funnel two different groups of people to two different lists. He knows AWeber well and knows how to integrate elements and code as necessary to customize specs as needed. He ensured that all the specs were met and took the time to create good solutions. Highly recommended.

Concept: Magic December 17, 2016

default image

AWeber Opt-in Form Customzation

Did the necessary to complete the job on time.

Concept: Magic December 17, 2016

default image

Baby Adoption Landing Page – Including lead capture

One of the fastest designers / programmers I have worked with on Upwork. Very happy with the work and did everything the way I needed them. Beautiful work. I will be using again.

Recycled Vision December 17, 2016

default image

Need a php Expert developer

Mahesh is an excellent developer. He put together a very complex system very easily. I already have other projects in mind to work on with Mahesh and will highly recommend him.

Adream Creation December 17, 2016

default image

Modify Shopify Website

Mahesh was patient, calm and quick when it came to working on my shopify website. He did everything that was asked, and I am very happy with the final result. Good job Mahesh

Jordan Burns December 17, 2016

default image

Stripe payment gateway integration in PHP

Great Job! know php and stripe very well. All pages connected perfect and payment works! Always there when you need any help and provide high quality or work. Very recommended for everyone. he is the best! Thank you.

Lp Mishar Electroni December 17, 2016

default image

Create website of videos from youtube API

Mahesh did more then i asked for and help me to complete this website. now its perfect, he know very well how to work with API and JAVACRIPT and PHP. will make more project with Mahesh. Thank you.

Lp Mishar Electroni December 17, 2016

default image

MailChimp Form Needed

One of the best Upwork freelancers I’ve ever worked with. He said he could get the job done in 30 minutes – and he did. I found one minor issue and he quickly resolved it. The issue wasn’t with his work, it was with the system that he was integrating with – and he found a solution. Highly recommended.

Tooth Fairy Tykes, LLC December 17, 2016

default image

Create a page template on SHOPIFY

Gotta say, this is the second time we’ve hired Mahesh for our Shopify store which gets about 100,000 visitors per month, and he hasn’t disappointed me yet!

Jordan Burns December 17, 2016

default image

Shopify ECommerce / product download & upload

I had a small project that required a quick turnaround of one week. He completed in 24 hours. Communicated well and had responses within a few hours when asked for updates. I will check with him before looking elsewhere on my next project.

Robert Putt December 17, 2016

neilhiggins

Neil Higgins

It has been a pleasure to work with Mahesh at Worldwidewebsolution.com over the last couple of years. He has helped me with all my web-page needs from word press development, responsive web design, website maintenance etc. I’m always impressed with the service orientation I find when I interact with Mahesh and his team. He listens carefully and gets the job done right the first time. He is very easy to work with and appreciates his customers. Mahesh makes my web-life a lot easier.

Neil Higgins CA December 17, 2016

Joel Welch

Joel Welch

Mahesh and his team are AMAZING! I was referred by my friend and i started working with Worldwidewebsolution.com, I found they are excellent in their technologies and provide world class best quality. Now I am expanding rapidly and sharing more projects with them.

Joel Welch CA December 17, 2016

larry_goodman

Larry Goodman

When it comes to creating professional, attractive, and effective websites, Worldwidewebsolution.com is superb. The attention of staff is fabulous and were easy to work with. They helped me make a terrific website in a short amount of time. I am impressed and recommend Worldwidewebsolution to all my customers, friends and clients.

Larry Goodman CEO & Founder - Used Car Mentor When it comes to creating professional, attractive, and effective websites, Worldwidewebsolution.com is superb. The attention of staff is fabulous and were easy to work with. They helped me make a terrific website in a short amount of time. I am impressed and recommend Worldwidewebsolution to all my customers, friends and clients. December 17, 2016

Below are text feedback from freelancer upwork.com portal

Copyrights © Worldwideweb Solution 2019.